Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

[Home]

Present team members

Dr. Klaus Pfeilsticker
phone: + 49 / (0)6221 / 546401
mailto:klaus.pfeilsticker@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Homepage of Klaus Pfeilsticker

Tilman Hüneke (Postdoc)
mailto:tilman.hueneke@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Lisa Scalone (PhD)
mailto:satyricon2684@gmail.com

Tina Buchmann (PhD)
mailto:Tina.Buchmann@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Sebastian Kazarski (PhD)
mailto:Sebastian.Kazarski@kit.edu

Dominique Loerks (master)
mailto:Loerks@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Ben Schreiner (master)
mailto:B.Schreiner@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Alumni (PhD and master)

 
Nadine Bauer
mailto:nadine.engler@sap.com

Oliver-Alex Aderhold
mailto:Oliver-Alex.Aderhold@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Hartmut Bösch
mailto:hb100@le.ac.uk
 

André Butz
mailto:Andre.Butz@dlr.de

Marcel Dorf
mailto:marcel.dorf@mpic.de

Stefan Dorsch
mailto:Stefan_Dorsch@gmx.de

Tim Deutschmann
mailto:Tim.Deutschmann@posteo.de

Frank Erle
mailto:FErle@sap.com

Frieder Ferlemann
mailto:FFerlemann@baumerident.com

Claudia Fensterer
mailto:Claudia.Fensterer@gmx.de

Richard Fitzenberger
mailto:r.fitzenberger@enbw.com

Oliver Funk
mailto:oliver.funk@gemalto.com

Katja Großmann
mailto:kgrossmann@atmos.ucla.edu

Katja Grunow
mailto:grunow@strat01.met.fu-berlin.de

Hartwig Harder
mailto:harder@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

Martin Hirsekorn
mailto:martin.hirsekorn@onera.fr

Rüdiger Huppert
mailto:Ruediger.Huppert@faidor.de

Christian Karl
mailto:chriskarl@gmx.net

Mareike Kenntner
mailto:Mareike.Kennter@dlr.de

Matthias Kneckt
mailto:matthias@mknecht.de

Lena Kritten
mailto:lena.kritten@wew.fu-berlin.de

Sebastrian Kreycy
mailto:sebastian.kreycy@basf.com

Aaron Lindner
mailto:aaron.lindner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Andreas Lotter
mailto:andreas.lotter@facebook.com

Sabrina Ludmann
mailto:sabrina.ludmann@ifeu.de

Ulrich Nägele
mailto:u.naegele@googlemail.com

Hartmut Osterkamp
mailto:hartmut_osterkamp@hp.com

Krishna O'Brian
mailto:krishna666@gmx.de

Cristina Prados Román
mailto:pradosrc@inta.es

Rasmus Raecke
mailto:rasmus.raecke@gmx.de

Ulrike Reichl
mailto:ulrike.reichl@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Mawrcel Reichert
mailto:reichert.marcel@gmail.com

Christian von Savigny
mailto:csavigny@physik.uni-greifswald.de

Matthias Schneider
mailto:matthias.schneider@imk.fzk.de

Thomas Scholl
mailto:thomas.scholl@de.abb.com

Benjamin Simmes
mailto:benjamin@simmes.net

Julia Schwärzle
mailto:julia.schwaerzle@web.de

Ugo Tricoli
mailto:ugo.tricoli@fresnel.fr

Paul Vradelis
mailto:vradelis@gmx.de

Bodo Werner
mailto:derbodowerner@gmail.com

Frank Weidner
mailto:frank.weidner@iup.uni-heidelberg.de

Andreas Zahn
mailto:andreas.zahn@kit.edu

 

to top of page
Contact: webmaster